Radio Havanna

The German punkrock band Radio Havanna was founded in 2002.
The band members are:

  • Fichte – vocals
  • Olli – bass, backing vocal
  • Anfy – drums
  • Arni  – guitar, backing vocal

In 2018 Radio Havanna presented their sixth album “Utopia”. The album was released under the name of their own label “Dynamit Records”, which was newly founded.
“Utopia” has songs with socio-critical and political lyrics. But Radio Havanna´s message is optimistic: Times may be dark, but there is always a silver lining on the horizon. And it´s more than words. The musicians stand up for political and social purposes.

In October 2019 the band presented the new single “Immer noch da”. The new Album VETO will be released in January 2020. Tickets are available for the following spring tour.

Must Read