Search

Kastelruther Spatzen

40 years of success

The Kastelruther Spatzen are without a doubt the most successful folk music group. They can lay claim to an incredible 13 Echos and innumerable platinum and gold awards. Since the debut album in 1983, a new studio album has been released almost every year and so the 40th record was already released in 2019. “Liebe für die Ewigkeit” is the most recent album, released in 2020 and, as usual, very successful in the charts.

Aspect of success

The secret to the Kastelruther Spatzen’s success is in their (more than) 45-year history of the band. They have never bowed to outside pressure. Basic values like faith, a simple life in harmony with nature and a love of their homeland, South Tyrol, all play an important role.

Another exceptional aspect of their success is the close cooperation within the group and their dedication to expressing messages in their songs that reflect the day-to-day lives of people and touch on the feelings and experience of their many fans.






Endorser
Must Read

Suche

Kastelruther Spatzen

Deutsche Erfolgsband

Die Kastelruther Spatzen sind unangefochten die erfolgreichste Volksmusikgruppe dieser Tage, die unter diversen Musikpreisen unglaubliche 13 Echos gewann sowie unzählige Platin- und Goldauszeichnungen ihr eigen nennen darf. Seit dem Debutalbum 1983 erscheint so gut wie jährlich ein neues Studioalbum und so wurde 2019 bereits die 40. Platte veröffentlicht.

Erfolgsrezept

Das Erfolgsrezept der Kastelruther Spatzen liegt in ihrer 45-jährigen Bandgeschichte. Die Gruppe hat sich nie verbiegen lassen. Grundwerte wie der Glaube, das einfache, naturverbundene Leben und die Liebe zu ihrer Heimat Südtirol spielen dabei eine wichtige Rolle.
Ein weiterer herausragender Aspekt des Erfolgs ist der enge Zusammenhalt in der Gruppe und nicht zuletzt der Anspruch, in den Liedern Inhalte zu vermitteln, die oft direkt aus dem Alltag der Menschen kommen und so die Gefühlswelt ihrer zahlreichen Fans ansprechen.






Endorser
Must Read